Log in

HOME     |     CONTACT US     |     ADVERTISE

Structural Engineers Association of New York

SEAoNY Board 2015-2016 Ballot

  • 22 Jun 2015
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12 Jul 2015
  • 11:00 PM
  • SEAoNY

SEAoNY Board of Directors Election

Due July 12, 2015

For the year beginning September 1, 2015, Alastair Elliott will become President. Treasurer Sara Steele and Directors Rebecca Jones and Jonathan Hernandez will continue to serve their second years. Eli Gottlieb has completed his term as President and will continue to serve on the Board as Past President. 

Ben Pimentel has completed his term as Secretary and Brian Falconer has completed his term as Past President. SEAoNY thanksBrian and Ben for their service on the SEAoNY Board during the 2014-15 year.

We are appreciative of all our Board Members, current and past, and thank them for their work for the organization.


Only SEAoNY Members may vote.  

BALLOTS DUE BY July 12, 2015.



President Elect - Doug Gonzalez, PE

Secretary - Eugene Kim, PE  

Director - Christina Chu, PE

Director -Matthew Peitz, PE  

Director - Yasmin Rehmanjee, PE

Director - Stephen Szycher, PE 

Director - James Vignola, PE   

 Click here to download the official ballot 

Click here to download the official announcement with nominee bios 



(t) 646.736.0694



© Copyright 2023 SEAoNY

SEAoNY Education Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

SEAoNY is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software